Chrissy Peebles - The Alpha  artwork

The Alpha

Chrissy Peebles

Genre: Fantasy

Publish Date: December 9, 2016

Publisher: Dark Shadows Publishing

Seller: Draft2Digital, LLC

  Download    Watch

This is a stand alone series, or may be read in continuation of The Crush Saga.  This is book 1. Also featured in the bundle, Myths & Legends that hit the USA Today bestsellers list.   Logan is a werewolf tormented by his past and a need for revenge. The Falcar, half demon and half vampire, destroyed his life when they killed his entire pack. He's the last royal prince werewolf, and the Falcar were determined to end his bloodline once and for all. Logan goes on a mission to find the Falcar and destroy them forever. When he meets an Ankh witch named, Sophia, his world is turned upside down. Can she save Logan from himself? This is a 9 book series.  Book 1 - The Alpha Book 2 - Love & Faith Book 3 - Lost Souls Book 4 - Raging Chaos Book 5 - Brewing Storm Book 6 -  Royal Secrets Book 7 - Blessed Union Book 8 - Rising Darkness Book 9 - Courage & Defiance